Directory of Huff Staff and Teachers

Staff:

Principal
Geoffrey Chang
gchang@mvwsd.org

Secretary
Marily Hernandez Martinez, x3003
mhernandezmartinez@mvwsd.org

Clerk
TBD
@mvwsd.org

Nurse
Melanie Domantay
mdomantay@mvwsd.org

Library
Doreen Kalb, x3050
dkalb@mvwsd.org

Food Service
Lijia Luo, x3030
lavila@mvwsd.org

Psychologist
Cindy Blair, x3015
cblair@mvwsd.org

Speech Therapist
Marc Brenneman, x3171
mbrenneman@mvwsd.org

Resource Specialist
Hope Decker
hdecker@mvwsd.org

Engagement Facilitator
Ernesto Nassau
enassau@mvwsd.org







Kindergarten:

Linda Lopez
Room 1, x3101
llopez@mvwsd.org

Tera Martincic/Susan Chesley
Room 2, x3102
tmartincic@/schesle@

Melissa Lowell
Room 23, x3123
mlowell@mvwsd.org

Melanie Ramirez
Room 24, x3124
mramirez@mvwsd.org

Kristin Montgomery
Room 25, x3125
kmontgomery@mvwsd.org

1st Grade:

Carol Braunstein
Room 3, x3103
cbraunstein@mvwsd.org

Samantha Garrison
Room 4, x3104
sgarrison@mvwsd.org

Helen Wong
Room 5, x3105
hwong@mvwsd.org

Valeria Goble/Mouna Salahieh
Room 6, x3106
vgoble@/msalahieh@

2nd Grade:

Heather Pardini
Room 7, x3107
hbrandt@mvwsd.org

Colleen McCullough
Room 8, x3108
cmccullough@mvwsd.org

Marissa Hamaguchi
Room 9, x3109
mhamaguchi@mvwsd.org

TBD
Room 10, x3110
@mvwsd.org

3rd Grade:

Michael Kahl
Room 17, x3117
mkahl@mvwsd.org

Annette Luongo
Room 18, x3118
aluongo@mvwsd.org

Laura Ewing
Room 20, x3120
lewing@mvwsd.org

Camela Algieri
Room 21, x3121
calgieri@mvwsd.org

4th Grade:

Shelley Hsieh
Room 11, x3111
shsieh@mvwsd.org

Lisa Sterner
Room 12, x3112
lsterner@mvwsd.org

Christopher Mello
Room 13, x3113
cmello@mvwsd.org

5th Grade:

Matt Hillman
Room 14, x3114
mhillman@mvwsd.org

Jennifer Schaefer
Room 15, x3115
jschaefer@mvwsd.org

Dorian Martinka
Room 16, x3116
dmartinka@mvwsd.org

Teacher Support

Instructional Coach
Charlotte Christensen, x3037
cchristensen@mvwsd.org

RTI - PBL
Steven Caringella, x30??
scaringella@mvwsd.org

RTI - PBL
Jennifer Street, x30??
jstreet@mvwsd.org