School Site Council

The Huff School Site Council (SSC) is a group of Huff parents and staff who work in collaboration with the Principal to make decisions and provide feedback on Huff School Site Plan goals. The goals relate to the areas of student achievement, targeted student support services, and culture. The Huff School Site Plan is a yearly plan which outlines the school achievement goals in English Language Arts (ELA), Math, English Language Learners, and School Climate.

Members of the Huff community are welcome to attend SSC meetings or to serve as members of the council. Meetings are held in the Huff Staff Lounge and times are listed on the school calendar.

The 2019-2020 School Site Council members are:

Huff Staff: Huff Parents:
  • Arline Siam, Principal
  • Ashley Hinson, Teacher
  • Camela Algieri, Teacher
  • Taraneh Ahmadil, SCEF

 

  • Brooke Friedman
  • Dorothy Lin
  •  

2020 - 2021 School Site Council Agendas and Notes

(Virtual) Wednesday, October 14, 2020 3:30pm – 4:30pm*                 Agenda 

(Virtual) Wednesday, November 18, 2020 3:15pm – 4:15pm           Agenda

(Virtual) Wednesday, December 16, 2020 3:15pm – 4:15pm           Agenda

(Virtual) Wednesday, January 27, 2021 3:15pm – 4:15pm                Agenda

(Virtual) Wednesday, February 24, 2021 3:15pm – 4:15pm              Agenda

(Virtual) Wednesday, March 31, 2021 3:15pm – 4:15pm                  Agenda

(Virtual) Wednesday, April 28, 2021 3:15pm – 4:15pm                     Agenda

(Virtual) Wednesday, May 26, 2021 3:15pm – 4:15pm                     Agenda

 

2019 - 2020 School Site Council Agendas and Notes

Tuesday, September 17, 2019     Tuesday, October 15, 2019  

Tuesday, October 22, 2019            
Tuesday, November 19, 2019          

Tuesday, January 7, 2020        Tuesday, February 11, 2020                                  

Tuesday, May 12, 2020.          Tuesday, May 16, 2020

 

Click here to access the document. Please note that the most recent agenda and notes are at the top. Any future agendas posted are tentative until 72 hours before the meeting.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.