PTA Contacts / 2016-2017 Board Members

We encourage your questions, comments and suggestions! Click on any email address to contact that member of the executive board.

President

Hafsa Mirza
President@huffpta.org

Executive VP

Hera Hong-Lee
ExecutiveVP@huffpta.org

VP Membership

Helen Cittadino
Marguerite Jayasimha
Membership@huffpta.org

VP Volunteers

Suzanne Shultz
Jennifer Fowler
Volunteers@huffpta.org

Historian

Ariana Menhenett
Historian@huffpta.org

Treasurer

Amy Millan
Treasurer@huffpta.org

Financial Secretary

Sheetal Shah
FinancialSecretary@huffpta.org

Secretary

Catherine Moore
Secretary@huffpta.org

Auditor

Jen Chu
Auditor@huffpta.org

Parliamentarian

Magda Wilkinson
Parliamentarian@huffpta.org

Auction Chair

Beth Davis
beth@davisfamily.cc

Project Cornerstone

Brooke Friedman
Yael Shaked
Cornerstone@huffpta.org

Yearbook Chair

Medha Kulkami

Marketing Chair

Mona Singh