Huff Directory

Administration:

Geoffrey Chang
Principal
gchang@mvwsd.org

Support Staff:

Marily Hernandez Martinez
Secretary, x3003
mhernandezmartinez@mvwsd.org

Teresa Diaz
Clerk, x3004
@mvwsd.org

Susana Morales
Engagement Facilitator
smorales@mvwsd.org

Melanie Domantay
Nurse
mdomantay@mvwsd.org

Doreen Kalb
Library Techician, x3050
dkalb@mvwsd.org

Lijia Luo
Child Nutrition, x3030
lluo@mvwsd.org

Cindy Blair
School Psychologist, x3015
cblair@mvwsd.org

Marc Brenneman
Speech and Language, x3171
mbrenneman@mvwsd.org

Hope Decker
Resource Specialist
hdecker@mvwsd.org








Kindergarten:

Linda Lopez
Room 1, x3101
llopez@mvwsd.org

Tera Martincic/Susan Chesley
Room 2, x3102
tmartincic@mvwsd.org/schesle@mvwsd.org

Melissa Lowell
Room 23, x3123
mlowell@mvwsd.org

Melanie Ramirez
Room 24, x3124
mramirez@mvwsd.org

Kristin Montgomery
Room 25, x3125
kmontgomery@mvwsd.org

1st Grade:

Carol Braunstein
Room 3, x3103
cbraunstein@mvwsd.org

Samantha Garrison
Room 4, x3104
sgarrison@mvwsd.org

Helen Wong
Room 5, x3105
hwong@mvwsd.org

Jennifer Bice/Valeria Goble
Room 6, x3106
vgoble@mvwsd.org/jbice@mvwsd.org

2nd Grade:

Heather Pardini
Room 7, x3107
hbrandt@mvwsd.org

Colleen McCullough
Room 8, x3108
cmccullough@mvwsd.org

Marissa Hamaguchi
Room 9, x3109
mhamaguchi@mvwsd.org

Angela Balmer
Room 10, x3110
abalmer@mvwsd.org

2nd/3rd Combo

Nerissa Van Tuyl
Room 22, x3122
nvantuyl@mvwsd.org

3rd Grade:

Michael Kahl
Room 17, x3117
mkahl@mvwsd.org

Annette Luongo
Room 18, x3118
aluongo@mvwsd.org

Laura Ewing
Room 21, x3121
lewing@mvwsd.org

Camela Algieri
Room 20, x3120
calgieri@mvwsd.org

4th Grade:

Shelley Hsieh
Room 11, x3111
shsieh@mvwsd.org

Lisa Sterner
Room 12, x3112
lsterner@mvwsd.org

Christopher Mello
Room 13, x3113
cmello@mvwsd.org

5th Grade:

Matt Hillman
Room 14, x3114
mhillman@mvwsd.org

Jennifer Schaefer
Room 15, x3115
jschaefer@mvwsd.org

Dorian Martinka
Room 16, x3116
dmartinka@mvwsd.org

Teacher Support

Instructional Coach
Charlotte Christensen, x3037
cchristensen@mvwsd.org

RTI - PBL
Steven Caringella, x3119
scaringella@mvwsd.org

RTI - PBL
Jennifer Street, x3119
jstreet@mvwsd.org