PTA Contacts / 2017-2018 Board Members

We encourage your questions, comments and suggestions! Click on any email address to contact that member of the executive board.

President

Hera Hong-Lee
President@huffpta.org

Executive VP

Helen Cittadino
ExecutiveVP@huffpta.org

VP Membership

Emily Eastham
Andrea Griffiths
Membership@huffpta.org

VP Volunteers

Sandee Schlaak
Mona Patel Shastry
Volunteers@huffpta.org

Historian

Ariana Menhenett
Historian@huffpta.org

Treasurer

Chuck Green
Treasurer@huffpta.org

Financial Secretary

Sheetal Shah
FinancialSecretary@huffpta.org

Secretary

Catherine Moore
Secretary@huffpta.org

Auditor

Jen Chou
Auditor@huffpta.org

Parliamentarian

Brooke Heymach Friedman
Parliamentarian@huffpta.org

Auction Chair

Suzanne Shultz

Project Cornerstone

Yael Shaked
Sarah Kleiman-Hunt
Cornerstone@huffpta.org

Yearbook Chair

Suzanne Drumwright