Huff Directory

Admin & Support Staff:

Geoffrey Chang
Principal
gchang@mvwsd.org

Marily Hernandez Martinez
Secretary, x3003
mhernandezmartinez@mvwsd.org

Hera Hong-Lee
Clerk, x3004
hhonglee@mvwsd.org

Susana Morales
School & Community Engagement Facilitator
smorales@mvwsd.org

Teresa Diaz
At-Risk Intervention Supervisor
tdiaz@mvwsd.org

Melanie Domantay
Nurse
mdomantay@mvwsd.org

Doreen Kalb
Library Techician, x3050
dkalb@mvwsd.org

Lijia Luo
Child Nutrition, x3030
lluo@mvwsd.org

Cindy Blair
School Psychologist, x3015
cblair@mvwsd.org

Gloria Critelli
Speech and Language, x3171
gcritelli@mvwsd.org

Saule Altun
Education Specialist
saltun@mvwsd.org

Kindergarten:

Linda Lopez
Room 1, x3101
llopez@mvwsd.org

Susan Chesley
Room 2, x3102
schesle@mvwsd.org

Melanie Ramirez
Room 19, x3119
mramirez@mvwsd.org

Kristin Montgomery
Room 20, x3120
kmontgomery@mvwsd.org

1st Grade:

Melissa Reavis (Lowell)
Room 3, x3103
mreavis@mvwsd.org

Samantha Garrison
Room 4, x3104
sgarrison@mvwsd.org

Helen Wong
Room 5, x3105
hwong@mvwsd.org

Jennifer Bice
Room 6, x3106
jbice@mvwsd.org

Carol Braunstein
Room 7, x3107
cbraunstein@mvwsd.org

2nd Grade:

Colleen McCullough
Room 8, x3108
cmccullough@mvwsd.org

Marissa Hamaguchi
Room 9, x3109
mhamaguchi@mvwsd.org

Angela Balmer
Room 10, x3110
abalmer@mvwsd.org

Heather Pardini/Valeria Goble
Room 11, x3111
hpardini@mvwsd.org/vgoble@mvwsd.org

3rd Grade:

Ashley Hinson
Room 22, x3122
ahinson@mvwsd.org

Laura Ewing
Room 24, x3124
lewing@mvwsd.org

Camela Algieri
Room 25, x3125
calgieri@mvwsd.org

Annette Luongo
Room 26, x3126
aluongo@mvwsd.org

3rd/4th Grade Combo:

Shelley Hsieh
Room 15, x3115
shsieh@mvwsd.org

4th Grade:

Lisa Sterner
Room 12, x3112
lsterner@mvwsd.org

Christina Ngo
Room 13, x3113
cngo@mvwsd.org

Christopher Mello
Room 14, x3114
cmello@mvwsd.org

5th Grade:

Jennifer Schaefer
Room 16, x3116
jschaefer@mvwsd.org

Dorian Martinka
Room 17, x3117
dmartinka@mvwsd.org

Haley Libuit
Room 18, x3118
hlibuit@mvwsd.org

STEM

Nerissa Van Tuyl
Room 23, x3123
nvantuyl@mvwsd.org

Steven Caringella
Room 23, x3123
scaringella@mvwsd.org

Teacher Support

Instructional Coach
Charlotte Christensen, x3037
cchristensen@mvwsd.org